Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Yogi Chugh

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Yogi Chugh

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyle Iufer

Kyle Iufer

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Yogi for a long time, because he is always there for me. He has helped me with several claims and is always available to discuss and adjust my policy on short notice."
Profile photo of S M

S M

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yogi and the rest of his team have been outstanding in fulfilling all of my insurance related needs over the last 10 plus years (auto, renter’s, homeowner’s, earthquake, and umbrella insurance). I haven’t bothered looking elsewhere. Yogi was highly recommended to me by a family member who has been working with him for several decades, and I have never been disappointed in the quality of service provided by Yogi and his office staff. They are available for us whenever we need. Everyone is extremely professional, courteous, honest, and kind. Yogi is extremely patient and takes the time to answer all of my questions and explains everything in detail. I would highly recommend Yogi for all of your insurance related needs, without any hesitation!"
Profile photo of Larry Bond

Larry Bond

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yogi and his staff have always been like family: accessible, helpful, and friendly. My mother recommended Yogi to me 25 years ago, and now my daughter is on board."
Profile photo of Jonathan Perez Garcia

Jonathan Perez Garcia

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service Definitely great customer service"
Profile photo of Mark Bracewell

Mark Bracewell

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yogi has handled our insurance for many years. He's always looked out for us and is a cheerful, friendly fellow, the best."
Profile photo of Liliana Silva

Liliana Silva

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for about 7 years or so. I've own different vehicles and they have always been helpful with the process of adding or taking off vehicles from my policy. The team is very responsive and addresses all your questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Ed Fussell

Ed Fussell

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Yogi's for years now. He and his staff have always been there when I have needed State Farm, whether it be for the addition of a new car to our policy, claim assistance following an accident, or providing valued advice and guidance about the purchase of additional life insurance. I find that he and his staff are not only always willing to help but easily accessible as well."
Profile photo of Robert Brasesco

Robert Brasesco

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client of Yogis for over 20 years. He and his beautiful wife are the most professional agents I’ve ever worked with. I would recommend this team, because of the fact they are always looking to get you the best price on all your policy needs!"
Profile photo of R Haderle

R Haderle

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Yogi and State Farm for almost 50 years. Always friendly and helpful. He and the office staff make everything easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Thaiggy Art

Thaiggy Art

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Yogi and his team ever since I bought my first vehicle years ago. They've always taken good care of me and are responsive and accommodating. I highly recommend Yogi's office to everyone!"
Profile photo of Daniel Mojica

Daniel Mojica

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yogi and his team have been there for me over the years, without fail. Every one of them have been friendly, accommodating, and immensely professional. So much so that I stayed with him as my agent when he relocated out to Fremont."
Profile photo of J L

J L

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yogi is the first agent I talked to regarding my insurance needs when I relocated to the Bay Area. I could not have been happier with his customer service, professionalism and timely response. He is courteous and honest. Thank you Yogi. You are a great agent, even better person!"
Profile photo of Jacob Thompson

Jacob Thompson

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place/person to get insured by!!! Highly recommended!!!!! Yogi makes the process, what ever it might be, very easy. Every time we are in contact I feel taken care of and never stressed out. Great prices and very fast, wouldn't want it any other way. Thank you Yogi."
Profile photo of Prashanth Makam

Prashanth Makam

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Yogi Chugh since more than 15 years. I have been very happy with the services and personal attention I get. Yogi in particular is very responsive and provides valuable advice. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Olivia Drobny

Olivia Drobny

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Yogi for so many years I can't even count! Yogi is always attentive and available when we have insurance needs. We are lucky to work with him. I highly recommend Yogi to anyone looking for car insurance and renter's insurance. He has always been helpful in looking for ways that I can save money on my policies."
Profile photo of John Fenwick

John Fenwick

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have trusted Yogi with all of our House & Car Policies and he has always been there for us."
Profile photo of Pavan Kurudi

Pavan Kurudi

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"With Yogi you are in safe hands . He is very very Responsive and ensures you get the right product customized to your specific needs not just the first time but year over year as well ( I have seen this happening for last 10 years )"
Profile photo of Virgina Aquino

Virgina Aquino

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with Yogi Chugh for more than 15 years. Yogi is very professional with excellent service. He responds quickly when we have to make insurance claims and give us the best insurance coverage. I recommend Yogi Chugh for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jetender Vilku

Jetender Vilku

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am Yogi's customer for 5 years for auto and home insurance. Yogi provides excellent service and great savings to fit your needs and will never try to sell you non essential services. He is very knowledgeable, responsive and treats you like extended family."
Profile photo of Orellen Daniels

Orellen Daniels

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can always count on Yogi he’s not only professional responsive having good qualities but he goes above and beyond to give the greatest service. Very pleasant and understanding The quote State Farm is always there well Yogi is definitely that. He is an asset to State Farm and much more!!! There should be more folks like him He’s always worked to get me the best price to save me money. Keep up the great work and I look forward to my continued business with you. If I could go beyond ten stars I would because he is definitely worth having as an agent."
Profile photo of Murali Srinivasan

Murali Srinivasan

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are Yogi's customer for more than 10 years now for our auto and home insurance. Yogi is very responsive. We had to call him directly when we had a couple accidents (one was hit-and-run). He was very professional and helped us to calm during those difficult situations. Great agent, very easy to work with. Murali Srinivasan"
Profile photo of Ashok Punj

Ashok Punj

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have known Yogi for over 10 years and would comment that his customer service is excellent. He has thorough knowledge about insurance and he helps you to take good decisions with all available options. I wanted to have an insurance agent near my house and he has been a blessing in my life since I never had to ever think about a change. I wish his business grows with leaps and bounds in future and strongly recommend him to be your trusted insurance agent for your lifetime."