Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Razel Buniag

Razel Buniag

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Razel Buniag
"I have been with Yogi for almost 5 years now. He and his team were very attentive, informative, and helpful. Very happy with the services they offer."
Profile photo of Laurie Roos

Laurie Roos

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Roos
"I have known Yogi for over 20 years! He is a wonderful person and those fortunate enough to have him as their agent are very blessed."
Profile photo of Deepak Kapoor

Deepak Kapoor

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deepak Kapoor
"Yogi is awesome. Over the years he has guided with Auto/Home Policy decisions, with process on claims when needed."
Profile photo of Rohit Saklecha

Rohit Saklecha

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rohit Saklecha
"Yogi Chugh is always attentive to my needs and will do his absolute best to ensure that you have the best experience with insurance. He has helped my family and I with many different types of insurance and there is no one I would recommend more"
Profile photo of Annette Lorenz-Hamilton

Annette Lorenz-Hamilton

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Lorenz-Hamilton
"My husband and I have been with Yogi for 20+ years. All our insurance policies are through State Farm. Yogi is easy to work with, is kind, and a very experienced agent who offers sound advice and insurance solutions."
Profile photo of lemuel maldonado

lemuel maldonado

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lemuel maldonado
"Helpful, responsive and great customer service"
Profile photo of Puneet Garg

Puneet Garg

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Puneet Garg
"Finding the right life insurance agent can be overwhelming, but Yogi made it seamless! His deep knowledge and focus on my specific needs ensured I got the perfect coverage at the right price. He is always very responsive and supportive, making the whole process stress-free. If you're looking for an exceptional agent who truly and personally cares, Yogi is your rock star! I bought multiple policies from him from time to time and I recommend him for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anil chillarige

Anil chillarige

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anil chillarige
"Excellent services provided by Yogi and his team. Been a long time customer. When I was in real need, his team helped me with claims related questions and process."
Profile photo of Dianne Fishwild

Dianne Fishwild

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Fishwild
"Yogi is a great insurance agent. He quickly resolved an overbilling on my car insurance due to some mis-information provided by the dealer."
Profile photo of james goeller

james goeller

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james goeller
"great guy, very helpful and helped us with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mark Bracewell

Mark Bracewell

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bracewell
"Yogi has handled our insurance for many years. He's always looked out for us and is a cheerful, friendly fellow. The very, very best."
Profile photo of Kyle Iufer

Kyle Iufer

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Iufer
"I've been working with Yogi for a long time, because he is always there for me. He has helped me with several claims and is always available to discuss and adjust my policy on short notice."
Profile photo of Sukrant Mehta

Sukrant Mehta

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sukrant Mehta
"Yogi and the rest of his team have been outstanding in fulfilling all of my insurance related needs over the last 10 plus years (auto, renter’s, homeowner’s, earthquake, and umbrella insurance). I haven’t bothered looking elsewhere. Yogi was highly recommended to me by a family member who has been working with him for several decades, and I have never been disappointed in the quality of service provided by Yogi and his office staff. They are available for us whenever we need. Everyone is extremely professional, courteous, honest, and kind. Yogi is extremely patient and takes the time to answer all of my questions and explains everything in detail. I would highly recommend Yogi for all of your insurance related needs, without any hesitation!"
Profile photo of Larry Bond

Larry Bond

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Bond
"Yogi and his staff have always been like family: accessible, helpful, and friendly. My mother recommended Yogi to me 25 years ago, and now my daughter is on board."
Profile photo of Jonathan Perez Garcia

Jonathan Perez Garcia

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Perez Garcia
"Great service Definitely great customer service"
Profile photo of Liliana Silva

Liliana Silva

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Silva
"I have been with this office for about 7 years or so. I've own different vehicles and they have always been helpful with the process of adding or taking off vehicles from my policy. The team is very responsive and addresses all your questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Ed Fussell

Ed Fussell

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Fussell
"I have been a customer of Yogi's for years now. He and his staff have always been there when I have needed State Farm, whether it be for the addition of a new car to our policy, claim assistance following an accident, or providing valued advice and guidance about the purchase of additional life insurance. I find that he and his staff are not only always willing to help but easily accessible as well."
Profile photo of Robert Brasesco

Robert Brasesco

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Brasesco
"I’ve been a client of Yogis for over 20 years. He and his beautiful wife are the most professional agents I’ve ever worked with. I would recommend this team, because of the fact they are always looking to get you the best price on all your policy needs!"
Profile photo of R Haderle

R Haderle

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by R Haderle
"We have been with Yogi and State Farm for almost 50 years. Always friendly and helpful. He and the office staff make everything easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Thaiggy Art

Thaiggy Art

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thaiggy Art
"I've been with Yogi and his team ever since I bought my first vehicle years ago. They've always taken good care of me and are responsive and accommodating. I highly recommend Yogi's office to everyone!"
Profile photo of Daniel Mojica

Daniel Mojica

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Mojica
"Yogi and his team have been there for me over the years, without fail. Every one of them have been friendly, accommodating, and immensely professional. So much so that I stayed with him as my agent when he relocated out to Fremont."
Profile photo of Jack

Jack

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jack
"Yogi is the first agent I talked to regarding my insurance needs when I relocated to the Bay Area. I could not have been happier with his customer service, professionalism and timely response. He is courteous and honest. Thank you Yogi. You are a great agent, even better person!"
Profile photo of Jacob Thompson

Jacob Thompson

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Thompson
"Best place/person to get insured by!!! Highly recommended!!!!! Yogi makes the process, what ever it might be, very easy. Every time we are in contact I feel taken care of and never stressed out. Great prices and very fast, wouldn't want it any other way. Thank you Yogi."
Profile photo of Prashanth Makam

Prashanth Makam

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Prashanth Makam
"I have been with Yogi Chugh since more than 15 years. I have been very happy with the services and personal attention I get. Yogi in particular is very responsive and provides valuable advice. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Olivia Drobny

Olivia Drobny

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Drobny
"My family has been with Yogi for so many years I can't even count! Yogi is always attentive and available when we have insurance needs. We are lucky to work with him. I highly recommend Yogi to anyone looking for car insurance and renter's insurance. He has always been helpful in looking for ways that I can save money on my policies."