Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Yogi Chugh

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Yogi Chugh

5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of S M

S M

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Larry Bond

Larry Bond

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yogi and his staff have always been like family: accessible, helpful, and friendly. My mother recommended Yogi to me 25 years ago, and now my daughter is on board."
Profile photo of Jonathan Perez Garcia

Jonathan Perez Garcia

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service Definitely great customer service"
Profile photo of Mark Bracewell

Mark Bracewell

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yogi has handled our insurance for many years. He's always looked out for us and is a cheerful, friendly fellow, the best."
Profile photo of Liliana Silva

Liliana Silva

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for about 7 years or so. I've own different vehicles and they have always been helpful with the process of adding or taking off vehicles from my policy. The team is very responsive and addresses all your questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Ed Fussell

Ed Fussell

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Brasesco

Robert Brasesco

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client of Yogis for over 20 years. He and his beautiful wife are the most professional agents I’ve ever worked with. I would recommend this team, because of the fact they are always looking to get you the best price on all your policy needs!"
Profile photo of R Haderle

R Haderle

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Yogi and State Farm for almost 50 years. Always friendly and helpful. He and the office staff make everything easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Thaiggy Art

Thaiggy Art

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Yogi and his team ever since I bought my first vehicle years ago. They've always taken good care of me and are responsive and accommodating. I highly recommend Yogi's office to everyone!"
Profile photo of Daniel Mojica

Daniel Mojica

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yogi and his team have been there for me over the years, without fail. Every one of them have been friendly, accommodating, and immensely professional. So much so that I stayed with him as my agent when he relocated out to Fremont."
Profile photo of J L

J L

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacob Thompson

Jacob Thompson

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Prashanth Makam

Prashanth Makam

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Yogi Chugh since more than 15 years. I have been very happy with the services and personal attention I get. Yogi in particular is very responsive and provides valuable advice. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Olivia Drobny

Olivia Drobny

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Fenwick

John Fenwick

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have trusted Yogi with all of our House & Car Policies and he has always been there for us."
Profile photo of Pavan Kurudi

Pavan Kurudi

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"With Yogi you are in safe hands . He is very very Responsive and ensures you get the right product customized to your specific needs not just the first time but year over year as well ( I have seen this happening for last 10 years )"
Profile photo of Virgina Aquino

Virgina Aquino

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with Yogi Chugh for more than 15 years. Yogi is very professional with excellent service. He responds quickly when we have to make insurance claims and give us the best insurance coverage. I recommend Yogi Chugh for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jetender Vilku

Jetender Vilku

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am Yogi's customer for 5 years for auto and home insurance. Yogi provides excellent service and great savings to fit your needs and will never try to sell you non essential services. He is very knowledgeable, responsive and treats you like extended family."
Profile photo of Murali Srinivasan

Murali Srinivasan

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5